Prices & Availability for 2021

Our self catering holiday cottage is available for rent from late March to early November. Weekly lets run from Saturday to Saturday, although we may consider shorter weekend or mid-week lets – please contact us for further details.

Prices include permits which will enable you to park in the local parking zone.

Prices exclude electricity, which is currently charged at 28p per unit.

Prices exclude bed-linen and towels. We can provide these at a charge of £14.00 per person if arranged in advance, or guests are welcome to bring their own.

You can also download our accommodation price list in printable format (PDF).

Week Commencing / Availability Price
Sat 20 March  CLOSED £205
Sat 27 March (inc Good Friday)  CLOSED £210
Sat 3 April (inc Easter Monday)  CLOSED £248
Mon 12 April  booked £165
Sat 17 April  booked £218
Sat 24 April  booked £220
Sat 1 May (inc Bank Holiday Monday) £238
Sat 8 May  booked £228
Sat 15 May  booked £238
Sat 22 May  booked  £258
Sat 29 May (inc Bank Holiday Monday)  booked £280
Sat 5 June £280
Sat 12 June  booked £280
Sat 19 June  booked £290
Sat 26 June  booked £290
Sat 3 July  booked   £300
Sat 10 July  booked   £340
Sat 17 July   £395
Sat 24 July £395
Sat 31 July  booked £415
Sat 7 August  booked £415
Sat 14 August  booked £415
Sat 21 August (Regatta & Folk Week)  booked £472
Sat 28 August (inc bank hol Mon) booked £415
Sat 4 September  booked £265
Sat 11 September  booked £255
Sat 18 September  booked £240
Sat 25 September  booked £230
Sat 2 October  booked £205
Sat 9 October  booked £205
Sat 16 October  booked £205
Sat 23 October   £205
Sat 30 October (inc Goth weekend)   £205
Sat 7 November   £190

Contact us for bookings and other enquiries. We look forward to welcoming you to the picturesque fishing town of Whitby.