Prices & Availability for 2018

Our self catering holiday cottage is available for rent between the months of March and November. Weekly lets run from Saturday to Saturday, although we may consider shorter weekend or mid-week lets – please contact us for further details.

Prices include permits which will enable you to park in the local parking zone.

Prices exclude electricity, which is currently charged at 17p per unit (fixed until end April 2018).

Prices exclude bed-linen and towels. We can provide these at a charge of £14.00 per person if arranged in advance, or guests are welcome to bring their own.

You can also download our accommodation price list in printable format (PDF).

Week Commencing / Availability Price
Sat 10 March £ 175
Sat 17 March  booked  £ 175
Sat 24 March   £ 180
Sat 31 March (Easter)  booked £ 210
Sat 7 April (Easter holidays)  booked £ 200
Sat 14 April  booked £185
Sat 21 April   booked £ 185
Sat 28 April (Goth)  booked £ 190
Sat 5 May (May Day holiday)  booked £ 205
Fri 11 May for 4 nights £ 135
Tues 15 for 11 nights  booked
Sat 26 May (Spring Bank hol)  booked £260
Sat 2 June  booked £ 245
Sat 9 June  booked £ 245
Sat 16 June  booked £ 245
Sat 23 June  booked £ 255
Sat 30 June  booked £ 255
Sat 7 July  booked £ 265
Sat 14 July  booked £ 300
Sat 21 July  booked £ 350
Sat 28 July  booked £ 300
Sat 4 August  booked £ 370
Sat 11 August (Regatta) £  370
Sat 18 August (Folk Week)  booked £ 420
Sat 25 August (bank holiday) £ 370
Sat 1 September   £ 220
Sat 8 September  booked £ 220
Sat 15 September  booked £ 205
Sat 22 September  booked £ 205
Sat 29 September £ 180
Sat 6 October booked £175
Sat 13 October booked £175
Sat 20 October  £175
Sat 27 October  booked £175
Sat 3 November £155
Sat 10 November £155
Sat 17 November  £155

Contact us for bookings and other enquiries. We look forward to welcoming you to the picturesque fishing town of Whitby.