Prices & Availability for 2019

Our self catering holiday cottage is available for rent between the months of March and November. Weekly lets run from Saturday to Saturday, although we may consider shorter weekend or mid-week lets – please contact us for further details.

Prices include permits which will enable you to park in the local parking zone.

Prices exclude electricity, which is currently charged at 19p per unit.

Prices exclude bed-linen and towels. We can provide these at a charge of £14.00 per person if arranged in advance, or guests are welcome to bring their own.

You can also download our accommodation price list in printable format (PDF).

Week Commencing / Availability Price
Sat 16 March  booked £ 187
Sat 23 March  booked £ 192
Sat 30 March  booked £ 195
Sat 6 April   booked £ 200
Sat 13 April (Goth weekend)  booked £ 215
Sat 20 April  (Easter week)  booked £ 230
Sat 27 April  booked  £ 205
Sat 4 May (May Day weekend)  booked  £ 220
Sat 11 May  booked £ 210
Sat 18 May  booked £ 220
Sat 25 May (Spring Bank hol)  booked £ 280
Sat 1 June   booked £ 160
Sat 8 June  booked £ 260
Sat 15 June  £ 260
Sat 22 June  £ 272
Sat 29 June   booked £ 272
Sat 6 July  booked £ 280
Sat 13 July  booked £ 320
Sat 20 July £ 370
Sat 27 July £ 370
Sat 3 August  booked £ 390
Sat 10 August (Regatta)  booked £ 390
Sat 17 August (Folk Week)  booked £ 445
Sat 24 August (bank holiday)  booked £ 390
Sat 31 August  booked £ 245
Sat 7 September  booked £ 245
Sat 14 September   £ 235
Sat 21 September  booked £ 220
Sat 28 September  booked £ 200
Sat 5 October  booked  £ 187
Sat 12 October  booked £ 187
Sat 19 October  booked £ 187
Sat 26 October (Goth weekend)  booked £ 187
Sat 2 November  booked £175
Sat 9 November  booked £175
Sat 16 November  booked £170

Contact us for bookings and other enquiries. We look forward to welcoming you to the picturesque fishing town of Whitby.